1645 Briargate Parkway Suite 243 Colorado Springs, CO 80920
LOCAL: (719) 434-1622
Shop
Customer Reviews
ENCHANTED FLORIST II
Local Colorado Springs, CO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (23 reviews)
Date: Sep 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Quick and easy online ordering. Was great that they were able to deliver on the same day. Made my wife very happy and surprised. I use them every time I need flowers.
Date: Aug 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

All my experiences with Enchanted Florisy have been wonderful. They deliver timely and arrangements always met or exceed expectations.
Date: Aug 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful flowers! Very unique and every single rose was perfect. Still awesome after a week. I highly recommend them!
Date: May 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

The bouquet was gorgeous and the delivery as promised. My first experience was a good one. Thank you! Cyndi
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellent service! From the beginning there were some problems with this order and all of them were mine! But the sales person helped me resolve these professionally and efficiently. This was a wonderful experience. They were great! They have the answers.
Date: Apr 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Nice arrangement - Supper fast service - Well done
Date: Apr 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

I'm out of state and ordered an arrangement for a friend recovering from surgery. She sent me a picture and I can honestly say it was better than I was expecting. Beautiful work and I will order again. Thank you!
Date: Feb 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

A very beautiful dish garden - lasts longer than flowers. Nicely done!
Date: Feb 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

My original order was not exactly what was promised. I contacted the owner and WOW, best service recovery, EVER. She was polite, professional and promptly corrected the error. Thank you, ENCHANTED FLORIST II
Date: Feb 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Perfect job. Again. You guys are 3 for 3. I’ll be calling you soon.
Date: Jan 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

My Mom absolutely loved her bouquet! They were fresh, beautiful and expertly arranged. Thank you for making her birthday special!!!
Date: Jan 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent floral arrangement and on time delivery. You can proceed with total confidence with this florist. Everything very well done. Also, the online purchase was smooth and the Pay Pal option is available.
Date: Dec 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Absolutely delighted with the arrangement I received as a birthday gift. These were ordered online by my nephew in Europe so you are never sure what you're going to get! Well done, love them and will definitely use and refer this company in the future. Thank you.
Date: Dec 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

wonderful flowers and Peety was most helpful.
Date: Dec 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

I'm very pleased! I ordered online and live 3 hours away buy I had a friend on needed cheering up. They delivered at a decent time o the day I scheduled it for and my friend said that it was beautiful!
Date: Nov 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great customer service. Called me with a question and was extra nice and helpful. Flowers were perfect and made my mom's day. Thank you.
Date: Oct 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SK

Excellent service. The key to purchasing from the web is to provide a supplier like Enchanted Florist whose selection is good and provides the bouquet that exceeds the picture. In my case, this was the case and my recipient was pleased with the bouquet. Thanks.
Date: Sep 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SK

Easy to use and good selection. Thanks.
Date: Jul 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful arrangement. Thank you
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Colorado Springs, CO
See Delivery Areas


ENCHANTED FLORIST II
1645 Briargate Parkway Suite 243
Colorado Springs, CO. 80920
Local: (719) 434-1622

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase