5162 Centennial Blvd Colorado Springs, CO 80919
LOCAL: (719) 434-1622
Shop
Order within 4 hours 16 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Enchanted Florist II
Local Colorado Springs, CO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (107 reviews)
Date: Jul 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

Easy to order online and they followed my instructions precisely. Beautiful flowers indeed!
Date: Jun 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

The flower arrangement is lovely! I received a beautiful variety of flowers as a gift, including my favorite - tulips!
Date: Jun 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

The flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

The flowers were absolutely gorgeous and the staff was amazing! Will definitely be using this florist again!
Date: May 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

Arrangement was beautifully put together and as the picture on their website. Flowers have lasted for a long time. Staff at the flower shop were so extremely nice and accommodating. They definitely have my return business.
Tammy's Reply:
Date: May 22, 2021, 12:50 pm

Thank you so much! We really appreciate your business!
Date: May 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

I appreciated the call to verify the color. When it came, it was beautiful! Thank you for being persistent when delivering. Great experience.
Tammy's Reply:
Date: May 22, 2021, 12:52 pm

Thank you, so glad we could accommodate!
Date: May 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

I have ordered from many flower shops and the past This is the only place I will order flowers from I have never been disappointed and their flower arrangements are amazing and their flowers are always so fresh and last a very long time I always recommend them to everyone I know
Tammy's Reply:
Date: May 22, 2021, 12:52 pm

Thank you so much!
Date: May 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WY

My sister love the blooming orchid. Gorgeous healthy plant and speedy delivery! Will definitely order from here again!
Date: Apr 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

My mom lives in CS and I'm out of state. I wanted to send her flowers for her birthday, but an actual arrangement, not a box of flowers shipped from an online florist. That's like giving someone a box of cake mix for their birthday instead of a cake. I found Enchanted Florist II via Yelp and chose them based on positive reviews and the selection on their website. Online ordering was easy, and when I called to make sure the order was received and special instructions understood, they were very nice and helpful. And most importantly, my mom was very pleased with the flowers. Thank you!
Date: Apr 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Flowers are always beautiful
Date: Apr 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

Ordered an Easter bouquet for my daughter and her family in Colorado Springs and she said it was the most beautiful bouquet she has ever received! I was a bit nervous living out of state and never using this florist before - and ordering the "florists' choice" bouquet (so not quite knowing what to expect) - but you really delivered (pun intended)! I will definitely use you for any future floral orders in Colorado Springs. Thank you!
Date: Apr 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

Staff was super helpful in making sure they had the correct address and a small edit I had to the arrangement. Really appreciate the help!
Date: Mar 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

The same day delivery was an amazing resource. Thanks so much.
Date: Mar 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

Order was delivered promptly and the recipient was very pleased with what she received. Thanks
Date: Mar 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

The flowers were delivered in a timely manner. They were fresh and lovely - just as pictured if not better. I love working with a local florist for beautiful flowers.
Date: Mar 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Just talked to lady on the phone about my online order I placed last week. It went out with the delivery driver an hour ago. I'm very happy. I ordered this over a week ago and was glad they are on it.
Date: Feb 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

Great service and great products. They provided a result that exceeded my expectations.
Date: Jan 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NV

Beautiful flowers. They were delivered same day. Thanks for saving me!
Date: Dec 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

This was my first order and it was perfect. The original arrangement I wanted wasn't available but they were very professional and communicated right away with me. They made the arrangement even more beautiful then I expected! I definitely was impressed with the whole transaction and plan on making Enchanted Florist II my number one stop!
Date: Dec 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

I just recently learned my sis-in-law was diagnosed with Breast Cancer and at last minute Christmas Day morning I called and spoke to Heidi. She could not have have been more kind, generous of sprit and so helpful! As crazy busy as they were...they took on my order and delivered a stunningly beautiful pink funky arrangement that afternoon!! Thank you to all the staff that helped make my sis smile on Christmas. I’ll never order from anyone else!!!
Date: Dec 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

This is the best florist! Their customer service is wonderful and they make the most amazing, creative arrangements that last for weeks. They even send an email confirmation of the delivery. I will definitely order from the Enchanted Florist II in the future!
Date: Dec 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

In the past two months, I have had occasion to use Enchanted Florist II three times. Each arrangement was just perfect. I saw photos of two of the three arrangements and I thought they were even prettier than what was depicted on the website. I as completely satisfied with each of them and very grateful for the on-time delivery of each one. I will be using Enchanted Florist for all my Colorado Springs deliveries.
Date: Nov 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

My daughter-in-law in Woodland Park was totally awed by the beauty of the fall arrangement we sent her.
Date: Nov 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Lovely!
Date: Nov 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

She really enjoyed the flowers.
Tammy R Crawford's Reply:
Date: Nov 13, 2020, 4:18 pm

Thank you glad she liked them!
Date: Oct 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Another Gorgeous and Artistic Bouquet!! I have used Enchanted Florist II several times in 2020 and EVERYTHING IS ALWAYS GREAT!!!
Date: Oct 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Thank you so much for your kindness and care in the entire process! My friends had lost their dog and this was the perfect gift and the way in which it was handled made it even more special. Thank you!
Date: Oct 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Beautiful, high-quality flowers! Creative arrangements! Outstanding customer service!
Date: Sep 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Ordered an arrangement for family that lived in the Colorado Springs area! It was delivered quickly and absolutely beautiful! Enchanted Florist creates unique arrangements that make moments extra special! We will be sure to use them in the future!
Date: Sep 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Best reaction to a floral arrangement ever! Myself and several friends have switched from a local florist we used for years to enchanted florist. most amazing arrangements we have ever seen. anyone who orders from you would not be dissapointed!
Date: Aug 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangement. My daughter loved it, she sent a picture and the arrangement looked just like it was pictured on the website.
Date: Aug 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Simply wonderful! Will use them again.
Date: Aug 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Great service!
Date: Aug 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

I ordered the Designers Choice, which was beautiful! Delivered the same day. Would definitely recommend!
Tammy's Reply:
Date: Aug 04, 2020, 5:21 pm

thank you so much!
Date: Jul 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

Plant was beautiful and my friend loved it. Awesome for a last minute purchase!
Date: Jul 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

I ordered flowers for my Dad for Father's day. I'm in California. I gave minimal instructions in my order(just lots of blue and make it manly) This florist made a beautiful arrangement that my Dad loved. I'm very pleased.
Date: Jun 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

The flowers were very fresh, and the arrangement was beautiful!! We will definitely use you again. Thank you!
Date: Jun 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Perfect roses
Date: Jun 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Great service, great plant. Thank you!
Date: Jun 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

My daughter received a beautiful bouquet of flowers for graduation today from a family friend. As someone who has bought a lot of flowers, I have to say this was one of the prettiest, and high quality , flower arrangement have ever seen! Will definitely check this local business out now that I’m aware of them
Date: May 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Great same day delivery option! Made my mom's mother's day
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Amazing arrangement of beautiful flowers, my Mom is still gushing all over! Very professional in fixing the computer problem and delivering on Sunday. ThankYou so very much!
Date: May 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

excellent, my mom loved the flowers. She said they were beautiful.
Date: May 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

This is the 2nd time I've sent flowers using Enchanted Florist II and I ordered the Designer's Choice arrangement. My aunt who received flowers often from other family and friends, couldn't stop talking about how stunning the arrangement was. I so happy to find a great florist in Colorado Springs!
Date: Apr 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

The most beautiful arrangement and long lasting flowers
Date: Apr 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

I sent three arrangements to my children in different states. I have to say your arrangement was by far the most beautiful . You have also sent flowers to my sister in the hospital twice and each time they have been just what she needed to lift her spirits. We now know who to call for all our floral arrangements. Also, your personal attention and follow up is the reason why Enchanted Florist will be our go to florist when we need flowers in Colorado! Thank you so much
Date: Apr 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

The lily was most loved by our mother who is in assisted living! Such a treat in these times when no visitors are allowed...and you take great care letting her know it was coming!
Date: Apr 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The service was wonderful and the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Feb 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

I wish to give a follow-up review. I had received a bouquet that didn't last. I submitted a review & received a nice response. Enchanted Florist sent me a replacement bouquet that has lasted & remains beautiful. I applaud Enchanted Florist for their customer service & thank you for making things right.
Date: Feb 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

I ordered flowers online and a beautiful bouquet was delivered within 2 hours! Amazing!
Tammy 's Reply:
Date: Feb 22, 2020, 9:24 am

Thank you so much we appreciate your business
Date: Feb 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

HAPPY WIFE, HAPPY LIFE! THANK YOU!
Date: Jan 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

I sent this floral arrangement to my aunt in Colorado Springs, and she often receives flowers from family and friends. Well, she raved about about this arrangement, especially the flower selection and the freshness. I feel this is quite an endorsement, so I'll be using Enchanted Florist in the future and so will my aunt!
Date: Jan 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

The recipients of the arrangement said it was beautiful. A great customer service feature would be to have you take a photo of finished arrangements and email to the person ordering it. That especially if the person placing the order lives distant. Thanks and regards.
Date: Dec 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

The arrangement nwas much prettier than the one on the website
Date: Nov 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Due to bad weather, a worker at Enchanted Florist ll called to say the flowers may not be delivered as planned due to icy roads. BUT they did deliver and flowers were gorgeous! Thank you so much and in the future, I’ll definitely order from Enchanted Florist.
Date: Nov 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

I’ve purchased flowers thru them many times and been happy with their service. The one and only time there was an issue they immediately made things right. I would highly recommend them.
Date: Oct 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AL

Same day service and beautiful flowers
Date: Sep 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WA

Best floral arrangement we have ever ordered!! Attentive to our requests and very high quality for a reasonable price. Thank you for bringing so much sunshine to grandpa!!
Date: Sep 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CO

Absolutely beautiful and as pictured. I will definitely use you again - thank you!
Date: Sep 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WA

Beautiful, classy, full arrangement! So happy to find this florist!! They followed my requests for color/style and were more generous than any other florist we ever used. I'm only going to place future orders here through Enchanted Florist!
Date: Jul 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NM

Great service. Bouquet looked better in person than the picture!
Date: Jul 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CO

Excellent service, beautiful flowers. Always reliable for same day delivery.
Date: Jun 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CO

Thank you so much for following up to see if I received your delivery. The arrangement is gorgeous.
Date: May 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

The garden for my daughter-in-law was beautiful and was delivered on time. She loved it.
Date: Apr 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

The flowers were absolutely gorgeous. Extremely happy with them and the delivery.
Date: Mar 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

The process was flawless. This was a successful purchase. My best friend loved the plant!!
Date: Feb 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CO

Customer Service goes a long way these days. It’s something hard to find. I appreciate that you called to make sure I was going to be available for delivery. And when my flowers were delivered, the gal who did, was warm and friendly. She even said her job was the best job. So freshing to hear that someone likes what they do. Thank you!
Date: Feb 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WY

Easy online ordering. Great customer service when I called to follow up on my order. The bouquet far exceeded my expectations and generated smiles from not only her but the whole family as well. Looking forward to the next ordering opportunity.
Date: Feb 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CO

Good service, beautiful flowers
Date: Dec 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CO

We were very pleased with the arrangements.
Date: Nov 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MN

Great service, thanks.
Date: Nov 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CO

Flower's were nice and got here the day I wanted
Date: Sep 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CO

Quick and easy online ordering. Was great that they were able to deliver on the same day. Made my wife very happy and surprised. I use them every time I need flowers.
Date: Aug 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CO

All my experiences with Enchanted Florisy have been wonderful. They deliver timely and arrangements always met or exceed expectations.
Date: Aug 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CO

Beautiful flowers! Very unique and every single rose was perfect. Still awesome after a week. I highly recommend them!
Date: May 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CO

The bouquet was gorgeous and the delivery as promised. My first experience was a good one. Thank you! Cyndi
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

Excellent service! From the beginning there were some problems with this order and all of them were mine! But the sales person helped me resolve these professionally and efficiently. This was a wonderful experience. They were great! They have the answers.
Date: Apr 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

Nice arrangement - Supper fast service - Well done
Date: Apr 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

I'm out of state and ordered an arrangement for a friend recovering from surgery. She sent me a picture and I can honestly say it was better than I was expecting. Beautiful work and I will order again. Thank you!
Date: Feb 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CO

A very beautiful dish garden - lasts longer than flowers. Nicely done!
Date: Feb 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province:WA

My original order was not exactly what was promised. I contacted the owner and WOW, best service recovery, EVER. She was polite, professional and promptly corrected the error. Thank you, ENCHANTED FLORIST II
Date: Feb 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CO

Perfect job. Again. You guys are 3 for 3. I’ll be calling you soon.
Date: Jan 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CO

My Mom absolutely loved her bouquet! They were fresh, beautiful and expertly arranged. Thank you for making her birthday special!!!
Date: Jan 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

Excellent floral arrangement and on time delivery. You can proceed with total confidence with this florist. Everything very well done. Also, the online purchase was smooth and the Pay Pal option is available.
Date: Dec 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CO

Absolutely delighted with the arrangement I received as a birthday gift. These were ordered online by my nephew in Europe so you are never sure what you're going to get! Well done, love them and will definitely use and refer this company in the future. Thank you.
Date: Dec 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CO

I'm very pleased! I ordered online and live 3 hours away buy I had a friend on needed cheering up. They delivered at a decent time o the day I scheduled it for and my friend said that it was beautiful!
Date: Dec 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CA

wonderful flowers and Peety was most helpful.
Date: Nov 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CA

Great customer service. Called me with a question and was extra nice and helpful. Flowers were perfect and made my mom's day. Thank you.
Date: Oct 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province:SK

Excellent service. The key to purchasing from the web is to provide a supplier like Enchanted Florist whose selection is good and provides the bouquet that exceeds the picture. In my case, this was the case and my recipient was pleased with the bouquet. Thanks.
Date: Sep 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province:SK

Easy to use and good selection. Thanks.
Date: Jul 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CO

Beautiful arrangement. Thank you
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Colorado Springs, CO
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

Enchanted Florist II
5162 Centennial Blvd
Colorado Springs, CO. 80919
Local: (719) 434-1622

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-sl