5162 Centennial Blvd Colorado Springs, CO 80919
LOCAL: (719) 434-1622
Shop
Order within 1 hour 31 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
ENCHANTED FLORIST II
Local Colorado Springs, CO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (43 reviews)
Date: Oct 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AL

Same day service and beautiful flowers
Date: Sep 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WA

Best floral arrangement we have ever ordered!! Attentive to our requests and very high quality for a reasonable price. Thank you for bringing so much sunshine to grandpa!!
Date: Sep 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CO

Absolutely beautiful and as pictured. I will definitely use you again - thank you!
Date: Sep 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WA

Beautiful, classy, full arrangement! So happy to find this florist!! They followed my requests for color/style and were more generous than any other florist we ever used. I'm only going to place future orders here through Enchanted Florist!
Date: Jul 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NM

Great service. Bouquet looked better in person than the picture!
Date: Jul 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CO

Excellent service, beautiful flowers. Always reliable for same day delivery.
Date: Jun 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CO

Thank you so much for following up to see if I received your delivery. The arrangement is gorgeous.
Date: May 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: GA

The garden for my daughter-in-law was beautiful and was delivered on time. She loved it.
Date: Apr 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were absolutely gorgeous. Extremely happy with them and the delivery.
Date: Mar 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

The process was flawless. This was a successful purchase. My best friend loved the plant!!
Date: Feb 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CO

Customer Service goes a long way these days. It’s something hard to find. I appreciate that you called to make sure I was going to be available for delivery. And when my flowers were delivered, the gal who did, was warm and friendly. She even said her job was the best job. So freshing to hear that someone likes what they do. Thank you!
Date: Feb 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WY

Easy online ordering. Great customer service when I called to follow up on my order. The bouquet far exceeded my expectations and generated smiles from not only her but the whole family as well. Looking forward to the next ordering opportunity.
Date: Feb 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CO

Good service, beautiful flowers
Date: Dec 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

We were very pleased with the arrangements.
Date: Nov 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

Great service, thanks.
Date: Nov 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Flower's were nice and got here the day I wanted
Date: Sep 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Quick and easy online ordering. Was great that they were able to deliver on the same day. Made my wife very happy and surprised. I use them every time I need flowers.
Date: Aug 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

All my experiences with Enchanted Florisy have been wonderful. They deliver timely and arrangements always met or exceed expectations.
Date: Aug 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful flowers! Very unique and every single rose was perfect. Still awesome after a week. I highly recommend them!
Date: May 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

The bouquet was gorgeous and the delivery as promised. My first experience was a good one. Thank you! Cyndi
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellent service! From the beginning there were some problems with this order and all of them were mine! But the sales person helped me resolve these professionally and efficiently. This was a wonderful experience. They were great! They have the answers.
Date: Apr 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Nice arrangement - Supper fast service - Well done
Date: Apr 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

I'm out of state and ordered an arrangement for a friend recovering from surgery. She sent me a picture and I can honestly say it was better than I was expecting. Beautiful work and I will order again. Thank you!
Date: Feb 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

A very beautiful dish garden - lasts longer than flowers. Nicely done!
Date: Feb 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

My original order was not exactly what was promised. I contacted the owner and WOW, best service recovery, EVER. She was polite, professional and promptly corrected the error. Thank you, ENCHANTED FLORIST II
Date: Feb 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Perfect job. Again. You guys are 3 for 3. I’ll be calling you soon.
Date: Jan 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

My Mom absolutely loved her bouquet! They were fresh, beautiful and expertly arranged. Thank you for making her birthday special!!!
Date: Jan 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent floral arrangement and on time delivery. You can proceed with total confidence with this florist. Everything very well done. Also, the online purchase was smooth and the Pay Pal option is available.
Date: Dec 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Absolutely delighted with the arrangement I received as a birthday gift. These were ordered online by my nephew in Europe so you are never sure what you're going to get! Well done, love them and will definitely use and refer this company in the future. Thank you.
Date: Dec 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

wonderful flowers and Peety was most helpful.
Date: Dec 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

I'm very pleased! I ordered online and live 3 hours away buy I had a friend on needed cheering up. They delivered at a decent time o the day I scheduled it for and my friend said that it was beautiful!
Date: Nov 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great customer service. Called me with a question and was extra nice and helpful. Flowers were perfect and made my mom's day. Thank you.
Date: Oct 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SK

Excellent service. The key to purchasing from the web is to provide a supplier like Enchanted Florist whose selection is good and provides the bouquet that exceeds the picture. In my case, this was the case and my recipient was pleased with the bouquet. Thanks.
Date: Sep 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SK

Easy to use and good selection. Thanks.
Date: Jul 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful arrangement. Thank you
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Colorado Springs, CO
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

ENCHANTED FLORIST II
5162 Centennial Blvd
Colorado Springs, CO. 80919
Local: (719) 434-1622

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21