4262 Royal Pine Dr. Colorado Springs, CO 80920
LOCAL: (719) 350-2550
TOLLFREE: (844) 624-2340
Shop
Customer Reviews
ENCHANTED FLORIST II
Local Colorado Springs, CO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (12 reviews)
Date: Jan 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

My Mom absolutely loved her bouquet! They were fresh, beautiful and expertly arranged. Thank you for making her birthday special!!!
Date: Jan 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent floral arrangement and on time delivery. You can proceed with total confidence with this florist. Everything very well done. Also, the online purchase was smooth and the Pay Pal option is available.
Date: Dec 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Absolutely delighted with the arrangement I received as a birthday gift. These were ordered online by my nephew in Europe so you are never sure what you're going to get! Well done, love them and will definitely use and refer this company in the future. Thank you.
Date: Dec 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

wonderful flowers and Peety was most helpful.
Date: Dec 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

I'm very pleased! I ordered online and live 3 hours away buy I had a friend on needed cheering up. They delivered at a decent time o the day I scheduled it for and my friend said that it was beautiful!
Date: Nov 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great customer service. Called me with a question and was extra nice and helpful. Flowers were perfect and made my mom's day. Thank you.
Date: Oct 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SK

Excellent service. The key to purchasing from the web is to provide a supplier like Enchanted Florist whose selection is good and provides the bouquet that exceeds the picture. In my case, this was the case and my recipient was pleased with the bouquet. Thanks.
Date: Sep 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SK

Easy to use and good selection. Thanks.
Date: Jul 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful arrangement. Thank you
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Colorado Springs, CO
See Delivery Areas


ENCHANTED FLORIST II
4262 Royal Pine Dr.
Colorado Springs, CO. 80920
Local: (719) 350-2550

All prices shown in US dollars


web19-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase